Mestres

ELS TUTORS DE CICLE MITJÀ

3r PRIMÀRIA "A":
Maria de Mar Martí
m.martí@maristes.com


3r PRIMÀRIA "B":
Rosa Maria Solé
rmsole@maristes.com


3r PRIMÀRIA "C":
Elisabet Queirós
e.queiros@maristes.com
4t PRIMÀRIA "A":
José Luis Lahoz
jlahoz@maristes.com


4t PRIMÀRIA "B":
Carla Piris
cpiris@maristes.com


4t PRIMÀRIA "C":
Cristina Escanilla
cescanilla@maristes.com

4t PRIMÀRIA "D":
Montse Casas
mcasas@maristes.com

ELS ESPECIALISTES DE CICLE MITJÀ

 EDUCACIÓ FÍSICA:
Joan Ramon (3r)
jramon@maristes.com

Joan Brusca (4t)

 
EDUCACIÓ MUSICAL:
Emili Òrrit
eorrit@marites.com

 
LET'S COMMUNICATE:
Lídia Altarriba(3r)
altarriba@maristes.com

Marta Rodríguez(4t)
m.rodriguez@maristes.com
ED. VISUAL I PLÀSTICA:
Judith Armengol
jarmengol@maristes.com

ORIENTADORES:
Esther Masdeu (3r)
emasdeu@maristes.com

Cristina Escanilla (4t)
cescanilla@maristes.com

CASTELLÀ:
Núria Santaló
nsantaló@maristes.com