Mestr@s

ELS TUTORS DE CICLE MITJÀ

4t PRIMÀRIA "A":
Maria de Mar Martí
mar_marti@maristesvalldemia.com


4t PRIMÀRIA "B":
Rosa Maria Solé
rosa_maria_sole@maristesvalldemia.com


4t PRIMÀRIA "C":
Àgata Gallifa
agata_gallifa@maristesvalldemia.com
3r PRIMÀRIA "A":
José Luis Lahoz
jose_lahoz@maristesvalldemia.com


3r PRIMÀRIA "B":
Carla Piris
carla_piris@maristesvalldemia.com


3r PRIMÀRIA "C":
Ferran Cano
ferran_cano@maristesvalldemia.com

3r PRIMÀRIA "D":
Montse Casas
montse_casas@maristesvalldemia.com



ELS ESPECIALISTES DE CICLE MITJÀ

 EDUCACIÓ FÍSICA:
Joan Ramon
jramon@maristesvalldemia.com

 EDUCACIÓ MUSICAL:
Emili Òrrit
emili_orrit@maristesvalldemia.com

 LET'S COMMUNICATE:
Lídia Altarriba(3r)
lidia_altarriba@maristesvalldemia.com
Marta Rodríguez(4t)
marta_rodriguez@maristesvalldemia.com
ED. VISUAL I PLÀSTICA:
Judith Armengol
judith_armengol@maristesvalldemia.com

ORIENTADORA:
Esther Masdeu
esther_masdeu@maristesvalldemia.com

CASTELLÀ:
Núria santaló
nuria_santalo@maristesvalldemia.com